Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Grand Central Footcare -  - Podiatric Medicine and Surgery

Grand Central Footcare

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Midtown East and Murray Hill, New York, NY

11 total reviews

Grand Central Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Central Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garry W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Glubo is the best practitioner in his field for all things feet. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
William F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly and professional.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Glubo was quick to have me come in to his office. He was very thorough and kind and reassuring in helping me take care of my toe.
Anna P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Glubo is wonderful - reassuring, efficient, and very skillful! My ingrown toenail problem was resolved painlessly and quickly. What a relief - thank you
Sarah R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Glubo is such a a fantastic doctor and is such a gentleman
Ann S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Doctor Glubo was great. He explained everything very clearly, took care of my problem and was extremely pleasant. The office is well-run. I highly recommend him.
Anna P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Glubo was personable, gentle, and reassuring - and gave me several treatment options to consider. I felt like my feet were in very good hands!
Harvey .
Submitted 06/02/21
Best podiatrist in NYC!
Veronica V.
Submitted 06/02/21
Scheduling was easy. They saw me quickly and Dr. Glubo was very pleasant. I also liked that they have xray abilities on site and don't have to send you out to a separate radiology location.
Gina S.
Submitted 06/02/21
As always Dr. Glubo provided a thoughtful, careful assessment of my problem. He was thorough in explaining treatment and the expectation of (in this case) relief of my chronic pain.
Adam K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Glubo is always extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend him for any foot issues.