Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Grand Central Footcare -  - Podiatric Medicine and Surgery

Grand Central Footcare

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Midtown East and Murray Hill, New York, NY

5/5 Star Rating
13 total reviews

Grand Central Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Central Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milagros C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
From the moment I checked in it was a very courteous and professional office. Dr Figlo gave me very good recommendations.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent.
Garry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Glubo is the best practitioner in his field for all things feet. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly and professional.
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Glubo was quick to have me come in to his office. He was very thorough and kind and reassuring in helping me take care of my toe.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Glubo is wonderful - reassuring, efficient, and very skillful! My ingrown toenail problem was resolved painlessly and quickly. What a relief - thank you
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Glubo is such a a fantastic doctor and is such a gentleman
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Doctor Glubo was great. He explained everything very clearly, took care of my problem and was extremely pleasant. The office is well-run. I highly recommend him.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Glubo was personable, gentle, and reassuring - and gave me several treatment options to consider. I felt like my feet were in very good hands!
Harvey .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Best podiatrist in NYC!
Veronica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Scheduling was easy. They saw me quickly and Dr. Glubo was very pleasant. I also liked that they have xray abilities on site and don't have to send you out to a separate radiology location.
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
As always Dr. Glubo provided a thoughtful, careful assessment of my problem. He was thorough in explaining treatment and the expectation of (in this case) relief of my chronic pain.
Adam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Glubo is always extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend him for any foot issues.